Our Staff

Josh Arico

Technology Coordinator

jarico@nbsunion.org

Roberta Baker

Preschool Teacher

rbaker@roweschool.org

Traci Barnes

Preschool Paraprofessional

tbarnes@roweschool.org

Dwight Beebe

Classroom Teacher Grades 5 & 6

dbeebe@roweschool.org

Bev Blatt

Speech Language Pathologist

bblatt@roweschool.org

Philip Bragdon

Spanish Teacher

pbragdon@roweschool.org

Kim Celli

Classroom Paraprofessional

kcelli@roweschool.org

Tom Crean

Music Teacher

tcrean@roweschool.org

Hannah French

Classroom Teacher Grades 3 & 4

hfrench@roweschool.org

Christin George

Occupational Therapist

cgeorge@nbsunion.com

Melanie Gokey

Classroom Paraprofessional

mgokey@roweschool.org

Caitlin Grant

Physical Therapist

cgrant@nbsunion.com

Jay Killough

School Psychologist

jkillough@roweschool.org

Kara Kitchen

Classroom Teacher Grades 5 & 6

kkitchen@roweschool.org

William Knittle

Principal

wknittle@roweschool.org

Laurie Laffond

Administrative Assistant

llaffond@roweschool.org

Molly Lane

Librarian

mlane@roweschool.org

Janice Lapointe

Classroom Teacher Grades K, 1, & 2

jlapointe@roweschool.org

Carol Lively

Cafeteria Manager

clively@roweschool.org

Kerri McLatchy

Special Education and Grade 2 Math Teacher

kmclatchy@roweschool.org

Wendy Norcross

Classroom Paraprofessional

wnorcross@roweschool.org

Isaac Paige

Custodian

ipaige@roweschool.org

Claudine Poplawski

Classroom Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

cpoplawski@roweschool.org

Brooke Shulda

Cafeteria

bshulda@roweschool.org

Kate Smith

Nurse

ksmith@roweschool.org

Patricia Tierney

Classroom Teacher Grades K, 1, & 2

ptierney@roweschool.org

Doug Wentworth

Adjustment Counselor

dwentworth@nbsunion.com