Our Staff

Nicholas Fahey

Technology Coordinator

nfahey@nbsunion.org

Tim Schramel

Custodian

tschramel@roweschool.org

Ann Kaplan

School Psychologist

AKaplan@roweschool.org

Roberta Baker

Preschool Teacher

rbaker@roweschool.org

Traci Barnes

Preschool Paraprofessional

tbarnes@roweschool.org

Bev Blatt

Speech Language Pathologist

bblatt@roweschool.org

Kim Celli

Classroom Paraprofessional

kcelli@roweschool.org

Barbara Griffin

School Nurse

bgriffin@roweschool.org

Kara Kitchen

Art, PE and PBL teacher

kkitchen@roweschool.org

Molly Lane

Librarian

mlane@roweschool.org

Carol Lively

Cafeteria Manager

clively@roweschool.org

Kerri McLatchy

Special Education and Grade 2 Math Teacher

kmclatchy@roweschool.org

Wendy Norcross

Classroom Paraprofessional

wnorcross@roweschool.org

Laurie Pike

Grade 4 Math and Reading Teacher

lpike@roweschool.org

Patricia Tierney

Classroom Teacher, Grades 1 & 2

ptierney@roweschool.org

Janice Lapointe

Classroom Teacher, Grades 1 & 2

jlapointe@roweschool.org

Claudine Poplawski

Classroom Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

cpoplawski@roweschool.org

Philip Bragdon

Spanish Teacher

pbragdon@roweschool.org

Dwight Beebe

Classroom Teacher, Grades 5 & 6

dbeebe@roweschool.org

Laurie Laffond

Administrative Assistant

llaffond@roweschool.org

William Knittle

Principal

wknittle@roweschool.org